Browsing articles in "‘Consequences tour April 2012"

‘Consequences’ Tour Dates – 11am start unless otherwise specified.

Saturday 14th April – WATERSTONES – HARROGATE

 Sunday 15th April – WH SMITH – LEEDS BRADFORD AIRPORT

 Monday 16th April – WATERSTONES – 93/97, ALBION STREET – LEEDS

 Tuesday 17th April – WATERSTONES – BRADFORD – WOOLSHOPS

Wednesday 18th April – WH SMITH – HALIFAX 6.  Thursday 19th April – WATERSTONES – WAKEFIELD
 
Friday 20th April – WATERSTONES – MEADOWHALL SHOPPING CENTRE – SHEFFIELD from 1pm
 
Saturday 21st April – WATERSTONES – KINGSGATE CENTRE – HUDDERSFIELD

Sunday 22rd April we head southwards as far as Stratford-Upon-Avon

Monday 23rd April – WATERSTONES – STRATFORD-UPON-AVON for World Book Night and the celebrations of ‘Shakespeare’s life and works’ on the anniversary of his death.

Pages:«123