‘Snow Kills’ – 4th novel in the DI Dylan series!

Coming Soon!

‘Snow Kills’ – RC Bridgestock

4th Novel in the DI Dylan series

(N.B Wording to be added regarding our work with Red Production Co. http://www.redproductioncompany.com/ ITV 1 & BBC 1 police series. More info. v. soon!)

Pre order your copy week commencing 5th August 2014 via Amazon/Caffeine Nights Publishing http://www.caffeine-nights.com/!

Leave a comment